2026-02-16 10:16 UTC
@_elena "Side note: I had to delete all my backups to simulate what the screen would look like for a new user and let me tell you... I was delighted to create a new backup right away (sigh of relief)."
...cue the suspense music from any decent horror movie. :)
Replies (1)
-
@titus@gts.pijean.ovh 2026-02-16 11:51
@ticho @_elena, you could have opened your browser's dev tools (with F12), and hack into the page to "delete" the backups by deleting the nodes (they are all in `...` tags). That way, you only give the impression there is no backup, but a simple page refresh would make them reappear. 😉