2026-09-13 10:15 UTC
I was curious what that was:
you can keep the old version, or you can check “disable vote submission” in settings. (counting your like\dislike votes is the evil “personal data transfer” that I do.
But it’s optional.
addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/…/2746239
Replies (0)
No replies.