@raspberriesareyummy@lemmy.world
2026-01-05 16:30 UTC
> I believe that once the OS reaches a user login, that still counts as the OS as booted up.
This is exactly the kind of gullibility for which the login is displayed before the OS is done booting / starting all background processes.
Don't be gullible.
Replies (0)
No replies.