Elektrine lite

← Feed

@workerONE@lemmy.world

2026-09-25 22:06 UTC

It says it IS recording, then the recording is transferred to the user’s iPhone where it’s transcribed and the recording is then deleted and the transcription is uploaded. It’s still recording. And transcribing conversations where someone should have an expectation of privacy.

Replies (1)