2026-09-13 01:05 UTC
Yep. They’re moving it to a request that you can’t say “No” to, only “Not now”. Eventually they’ll forego the request and just slap it into a “By using this device, you agree to…” statement.
Replies (1)
-
@credo@lemmy.world 2026-09-13 01:51
Or they’ll just keep bothering the shit out of you until you agree. That’s what “not now” means in the Apple world.