2026-03-18 20:10 UTC
So what happens to the data? As far as I can see you’re uploading your music listens to the service and you don’t have a private profile, it’s always public and everything is being provided as a download for everybody. So everybody can get the full amount of my listening history, including Metadata telling them for example when I was awake, listened to sad songs or drinking songs on a thursday night?
Replies (0)
No replies.