2025-10-10 07:03 UTC
An iPad (which you've owned for years, and haven't wiped, reinstalled, or changed settings) now has access to iMessage and FaceTime. If you don't recognise this device you can remove it in System Settings. If you do recognise it and are baffled why you're getting this alert, good luck to you.
Replies (0)
No replies.